discoverynomad.blogg.se

Corel videostudio x9 ultimate review
Corel videostudio x9 ultimate review







corel videostudio x9 ultimate review

I've been looking for a cheap alternative to video editing and at the time of my purchase this was priced at $30.

corel videostudio x9 ultimate review

It was all very easy to make and I think the final product looks and sounds as good as I need it to. The commentary in the body is live, but I've also done overlays.

corel videostudio x9 ultimate review

Here's a short clip I made of some video of the game "Bloodborne", complete with an intro/outro using text overlay, a frame, spliced video and music. Again, I'm sure it can be fixed, but the solution isn't intuitive and the issue isn't pressing enough for me to research it. That's fine because I've already uploaded the finished project, but it seems like the rendered video should be "stand alone" and not require the raw footage anymore. For instance, all of my raw footage is dumped into a single folder, which I don't mind, but even after I render a completed video, if I erase the raw footage I can no longer play the video. Sometimes I wish the interface were a bit more intuitive, but I'm pretty sure a few problems I've encountered have been "user error".

#COREL VIDEOSTUDIO X9 ULTIMATE REVIEW SOFTWARE#

I'm not a very sophisticated video maker and have never used editing software before, but I've tinkered with a few of Corel's bells and whistles and made numerous videos that are easily posted to Youtube. If you're looking for software to pair with your Elgato HD-60 video capture card for gaming videos, Corel Video Studio seems to be doing the job for me.









Corel videostudio x9 ultimate review